Parents Hub

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

StartTuesday 4th September
EndFriday 26th October
Half term HolidaySaturday 27th October - Monday 5th November
StartTuesday 6th November
EndsThursday 20th December
Christmas HolidaySaturday 22nd December - Sunday 6th January

Spring Term 2019

StartMonday 7th January
EndFriday 15th February
Half term HolidaySaturday 16th February - Sunday 24th February
StartMonday 25th February
EndFriday 12th April
Easter HolidaySaturday 13th April - Sunday 28th April

Summer Term 2019

StartMonday 29th April
May day Bank HolidayMonday 6th May
EndFriday 24th May
Half term HolidaySaturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June
StartMonday 3rd June
EndsFriday 19th July Time TBC

Inset days

  • Friday 5th July, 2019
  • Monday 22nd July, 2019

Term dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

StartTuesday 3rd September
EndFriday 25th October
Half term HolidaySaturday 26th October - Monday 4th November
StartTuesday 5th November
EndsThursday 19th December
Christmas HolidayFriday 20st December - Sunday 5th January

Spring Term 2020

StartMonday 6th January
EndFriday 14th February
Half term HolidaySaturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February
StartMonday 24th February
EndsFriday 3rd April
Easter HolidaySaturday 4th April - Sunday 19th April

Summer Term 2020

StartMonday 20th April
May VE Bank HolidayFriday 8th May
EndFriday 22nd May
Half term HolidaySaturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May
StartMonday 1st June
Inset DayFriday 3rd July
EndsFriday 17th July

Inset days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020