Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

StartTuesday 1st September
Year 7 Transition
EndFriday 23rd October
Half term HolidaySaturday 24th October - Sunday 1st November
StartMonday 2nd November
EndsFriday 18th December
Christmas HolidaySaturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd January

Spring Term 2021

StartMonday 4th January
EndFriday 12th February
Half term HolidaySaturday 13th February - Sunday 21st February
StartMonday 22nd February
EndFriday 26th March
Easter HolidaySaturday 27th March - Sunday 11th April

Summer Term 2021

StartMonday 12th April
May DayMonday 3rd May
EndFriday 28th May
Half term HolidaySaturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June
StartMonday 7th June
EndsTuesday 20th July

Inset days (college closed to students)

  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Friday 2nd July 2021
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

Term dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

StartWednesday 1st September
EndFriday 22nd October
Half term HolidaySaturday 23rd October - Sunday 31st October
StartMonday 1st November
EndsFriday 17th December
Christmas HolidaySaturday 18th December - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

StartTuesday 4th January
EndFriday 18th February
Half term HolidaySaturday 19th February - Sunday 27th February
StartMonday 28th February
EndFriday 8th April
Easter HolidaySaturday 9th April - Sunday 24th April

Summer Term 2022

StartMonday 25th April
May DayMonday 2nd May
EndFriday 27th May
Half term HolidaySaturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June
StartMonday 6th June
EndsThursday 21st July

Inset days (college closed to students)

  • TBC